20%,20%,20%!!

My project is for awareness for different breeds of animals (hamster, dogs etc., but these are just thoughts) by teaching about them at a daycare.

I am feeling excited. I feel excited because I really like what we are doing. I feel passionate.I feel passionate because I love animals (of any kind). Also I feel nervous. I feel nervous because I feel like we don’t have as much time as I would like.

One of my major goals for this week is to meet up at the place we are spreading awareness for the animals. We are spreading awareness at a daycare, and one of my partners go there daily, but I have a busy schedule (archery Monday through Thursday) and I am only free Friday though Sunday. Our deadline for this is sometime next week. We are going to achieve this by just meeting up at the daycare.

See my Visual Aide for more information.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *