The Lion King Hero

     Hi, there! Welcome back to my blog, so here is a paragraph for you.

     The heros from The Lion King and my hero have some similarities that I’ve noticed. Some hero’s from The Lion King are Simba, Mufasa, ans Nala. They are all brave, strong, smart and quick witted. My hero is one of my teachers, Mrs. Louden. She is caring, smart, silly, fun, respectful, brave, and quick witted. They are alike in some ways too. All of them are, respectful, caring, kind, and quick-witted. Also they help other people, and Mrs. Louden does this thing called ‘Walk To Remember’. The Walk to Remember is a fundraiser to help remember all the babies that have died soon after being born. That makes her caring and selfless.  Those are the similarities between The Lion King’s hero’s and my hero.

Thank you for reading about my heros! See you next time!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *